Our Team

Our staff and consultants have worked with and for local, state, and federal governments, at all levels, in a variety of human service delivery organizations. Overall, CSF staff has worked with state and local agencies in more than 38 states and has been engaged in work with the federal government and several national foundations, as well as numerous related professional organizations.

– Our Leadership –

(Click Names to Read More)

 T. Vernon Drew, President

William Hornsby, Vice President of Child Welfare Practice

Kathy Sokolik, Vice President of Child Support Practice

– Our Senior Associates –

 Elizabeth Black, Director of Child Welfare

Eliza van Byrne

Margery Gildner

Rose Johnson

Pamela Levin

Jude Louissaint

Glenda McMillan

Joan Nelson Phillips

Jayne Riley

Margaret Simkins

Cathy Welsh

Terri Nickel MatsonDirector of Child Support

Phil Ashmore

Barry Blackburn

Lisa Cauthorne

Carrie Ann Clements

Amy Gober

Wendy Gray

Margaret Haynes

Cynthia Holdren

Eleannor Landstreet

Robyn Large

Elizabeth Morgan

Susan Paikin

Diane Potts

– Our Associates –

Carrie Cauthorne

Andrew Large

Lakeyia Massey

Eric Mutzabaugh

Huong Tran

Michelle Wills


Comments are closed.